The Chase Benefice is made up of 13 villages with 12 churches around the Dorset Wiltshire border.  The Benefice has 9 parishes of Chettle, Farnham, Gussage All Saints, Gussage St Michael, Tarrant Gunville, Tarrant Hinton, Tarrant Keynston, Tarrant Monkton with Launceston and Rushton, and Tollard Royal.  The church in Tarrant Crawford is maintained by the Churches Conservation Trust and is open for one service a month from May to September each year.  Tarrant Rawston church is privately owned.  

The link below will give you a map of the whole area of the Benefice with all the villages and pinpointing the individual churches.


Map of the Benefice